Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Russ Lievers (21), Russ Lievers (5), Jerry Adamson (1), Nick Scott (1), Mitch Whidden (1).
Book: 2 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Luke (16), John (2), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2), James (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (28), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Making Momma Happy
Ephesians 5:25-29 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Love Your Enemies
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Priority Reset
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The People God Uses
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Jesus
Luke 6:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgment and the Resurrection
Acts 17:16-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Honor King Jesus
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of a Disciple
Luke 4:1-42 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Savior of Sinners
Luke 5:27-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Greatest Need: Met by Jesus
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser