Worship Services

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Russ Lievers (10), Russ Lievers (4).
Book: Genesis (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (4), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

A Finely Tuned Christian
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Mission:Ministry
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making Disciples
Colossians 1:28 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Evangelistic Mission
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Top Ten
1 Corinthians 1:18-24 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Serving the Lord In His Church
Romans 12:1-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Where God Lives
Ephesians 2:1-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anchors
2 Timothy 2:22-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Asking & Receiving From God
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Four Functions of the Church
Matthew 16:15-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Russ Lievers on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser